The Shape of the Impossible

National Theatre Shed

Writer: Sonia Huges
Director: Max Webster
Choreographer: Frakue Requardt
Design: Naomi Kuyck-Cohen & Alice Cousins
Lighting Design: Joshua Gadsby & Neil Smith
Sound Design: Emma Laxton
Producers: Helen Edwards & Rob Watt
Production photographs: Robert Day

Devised by National Theatre Young Studio: Yve Blake, Conor Carroll, Tanya Cubric, Ellen Cummins, Tilly Fletcher, Alex Groves, Amy Insole, Rosa Nussbaum, Tristan Pegg, Victoria Pengilley, Max Percy, Alex Rand, Kirsty Scotter & Ibrahim Shote